from daniel’s desk

Anyone up for a great blog recommendation this morning? My brother recently started his new website FROM DANIEL’S DESK where he’ll talk about things like his Biblical studies, missions & evangelism, worldview, and history. Even though I can run next door to his home and talk to my brother nearly any time I want, I’m still excited that he’s posting his writing online now. (If you don’t live next door to him like I do, then you should definitely be excited.)

Also, for the month of February, he’s running a drawing and anyone who subscribes to his site will be entered to win a nice journal and set of pens. Just drop your email address in the ‘subscribe’ box on the right-hand sidebar. Pretty simple.

I hope you’ll head over and enjoy his site, and have yourselves a great weekend!

From Daniel's Desk

2 thoughts on “from daniel’s desk

Add yours

please share your thoughts!

Up ↑

